Media & news Te hunga pāpāho me ngā rongo kōrero

Back to all media & news

New list MP for the Labour Party

Mar 25, 2024 | News

The Electoral Commission has declared:

Glen Bennett

to be elected to Parliament from the Labour Party list.

The vacancy arises from the resignation from Parliament of Hon Grant Robertson as a list member of Parliament.

Back to top