Sheet1

Numbers of Electors removed from the roll as a result of their 2010 Enrolment pack being returned as undeliverable. to 4pm 4 August

Council Name	Number removed
Auckland	16373
Christchurch City	5001
Wellington City	3838
Hamilton City Dunedin City	2459 2096
Palmerston North City	1516
Tauranga City	1404
Lower Hutt City	1285
New Plymouth District	1095
Whangarei District	1023
Hastings District	985
Napier City	912
Rotorua District	907
Nelson City	802
Invercargill City	706
Waikato District	692
Marlborough District	554
Far North District	525
Wanganui District	517
Tasman District	487
Porirua City Waipa District	467 466
Taupo District	464
Upper Hutt City	462
Waimakariri District	449
Kapiti Coast District	435
Gisborne District	432
Whakatane District	423
Horowhenua District	420
Timaru District	394
Queenstown-Lakes District	385
South Taranaki District	382
Selwyn District	382
Western Bay Of Plenty District	375
Matamata-Piako District Manawatu District	368
Ashburton District	364 299
Thames-Coromandel District	265
Southland District	264
Masterton District	237
South Waikato District	233
Rangitikei District	226
Hauraki District	207
Waitaki District	207
Tararua District	182
Ruapehu District	169
Central Otago District	160
Clutha District	155
Kaipara District Central Hawke's Bay District	154 152
Buller District	142
Opotiki District	137
Wairoa District	133
Gore District	118
Grey District	117
Otorohanga District	112
South Wairarapa District	104
Waitomo District	80
Westland District	80
Stratford District	79
Kawerau District	73
Hurunui District Waimate District	54 54
Carterton District	54 43
MacKenzie District	43 27
Kaikoura District	25

54133