

Register of Registered Promoters

le Kaitiaki lake Kowhiri							
Name of the	Address of the	Name of the	Names of persons	Names of the	Registered	Registered	Registration
registered promoter	registered promoter	person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	trustees where the promoter is a trust	as a promoter for the 2011 General Election		
Green Party of Aotearoa New Zealand (Green Party)	Level 2 17 Garrett Street WELLINGTON	Jon Field, General Secretary	Georgina Morrison, Party Co-convenor Jon Field, General Secretary	Not applicable	No		Registered 28 March 2011
New Zealand Council of Trade Unions (NZCTU)	178 Willis Street WELLINGTON	Helen Kelly, President	Helen Kelly, President Peter Conway, Secretary	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 2 June 2011
The New Zealand Public Services Association (PSA)	11 Aurora Terrace WELLINGTON	Brenda Pilott, National Secretary	Paula Scholes, President Brenda Pilott, National Secretary Richard Wagstaff, National Secretary	Not applicable	Yes	No	Registered 3 June 2011

Name of the registered promoter	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	Names of the trustees where the promoter is a trust	as a promoter for	as a	
Vote for Change Society Incorporated	Level 2 28 Grey Street WELLINGTON	Jordan Williams	Gabrielle O'Brien Simon Lusk Jordan Williams	Not applicable	Yes		Registered 16 June 2011 for the Referendum Registered 21 September 2011 for the General Election
New Zealand Dairy Workers Union (NZDWU)	34 Harwood Street HAMILTON	James Ritchie, Secretary	Sinclair Watson, President James Ritchie, Secretary Angus McConnell, Assistant Secretary	Not applicable	Yes		Registered 5 July 2011

Name of the registered promoter	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company		Registered as a promoter for the 2011 General Election	as a	Registration status
Service and Food Workers Union (SFWU)	35-39 George Street Kingsland AUCKLAND	John Ryall, National Secretary	Gina Anderson Sharryn Barton Marianne Bishop Meta Cook Percy Harrison Julie Kahaki Sonny Lewis Farook Mohammed Sally Mulitalo Lalopua Sanele James Sleep Tekura Teao Muriel Tunoho Heather Woolstencroft Barbara Wyeth John Ryall	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 5 July 2011
New Zealand Educational Institute (NZEI)	178-182 Willis Street WELLINGTON	Paul Goulter, National Secretary	lan Leckie, President Paul Goulter, National Secretary	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 19 July 2011

Name of the registered promoter	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	Names of the trustees where the promoter is a trust	Registered as a promoter for the 2011 General Election	as a	Registration status
The New Zealand Nurses Organisation	Court WELLINGTON	Nano Tunnicliff	Nano Tunnicliff, President	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 3 August 2011
First Union Incorporated	120 Church Street, Onehunga AUCKLAND 1061		Margaret Dornan, President Robert Reid, General Secretary Karl Andersen	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 8 August 2011 Name Changed from National Distribution Union 25 August 2011
Campaign for MMP Incorporated	33 Berkers Road RD10 Koromatua HAMILTON	Danna Glendining, Secretary	Sam Huggard, Convenor Danna Glendining, Secretary Kevin Hackwell, Treasurer	Not applicable	No	Yes	Registered 8 August 2011

Name of the registered promoter	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	Names of the trustees where the promoter is a trust	as a promoter for the 2011	as a	Registration status
New Zealand Aged Care Association	Level 8 Petherick Building 38-42 Waring Taylor Street WELLINGTON	Martin Taylor CEO	Simon O'Dowd David Hall Rhonda Sherriff Guy Eady Victoria Brown Max Robins Warick Dunn Malcolm Hendry Jessica Buddendijk Brien Cree	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 22 August 2011
New Zealand Labour Party	1st Floor Fraser House 160-162 Willis St WELLINGTON 6011	Chris Flatt, General Secretary	Moira Coatsworth, President Chris Flatt, General Secretary	Not applicable	No	Yes	Registered 26 August 2011
Rail and Maritime Transport Union Inc (RMTU)	Level 1 Tramways Building 1 Thorndon Quay WELLINGTON 6140	Wayne Butson, General Secretary	Aubrey Wilkinson, National President Wayne Butson, General Secretary	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 29 August 2011

	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	Names of the trustees where the promoter is a trust	Registered as a promoter for the 2011 General Election	as a	Registration status
Maritime Union of New Zealand (MUNZ)	Level 1 Waterside House 220 Willis Street WELLINGTON	Joe Fleetwood, General Secretary	Garry Parsloe, National President Joe Fleetwood, General Secretary Ray Fife, Assistant General Secretary	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 29 August 2011
Maxim Institute	49 Cape Horn Road Hillsborough AUCKLAND 1041	Alex Penk, Legal Counsel	Not applicable	Arthur Black Fiona Mackenzie John Hitchen Jeanette Hay Campbell Batts John Elliott Nicola Taylor	No	Yes	Registered 20 September 2011
New Zealand Amalgamated Engineering, Printing and Manufacturing Union Inc (EPMU)	7 McGregor Street Rongotai WELLINGTON	Bill Newson, National Secretary	Don Pryde, National President Alistair Couling, National Senior Vice President Paul Thomson, National Junior Vice President	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 21 September 2011

Name of the registered promoter	Address of the registered promoter	Name of the person authorised to make the application where the promoter is not an individual	Names of persons occupying a position comparable with that of a director of a company where the promoter is not an individual or company	Names of the trustees where the promoter is a trust	Registered as a promoter for the 2011 General Election	as a	Registration status
The Down Low Concept Limited	124 Halsey Street AUCKLAND	Nigel McCulloch, Director	Not applicable	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 30 September 2011
The Sensible Sentencing Trust	32 Hastings Street NAPIER	Garth McVicar	Not applicable	Garth McVicar Wendy Pedler Louise Parsons	Yes	Yes	Registered 6 October 2011
Michael Hutcheson	19 Lyon Avenue Mt Albert AUCKLAND	Not applicable	Not applicable	Not applicable	Yes	No	Registered 9 November 2011
Unite Union	6A Western Springs Road Morningside AUCKLAND	Mike Treen	Gerard Hehir, President Matt McCarten, National Secretary Mike Treen, Director of Organising	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 9 November 2011
New Zealand Union of Students' Associations (NZUSA)	Level 3 354 Lambton Quay WELLINGTON	David Do	Max Hardy, Co-President David Do, Co-President	Not applicable	Yes	Yes	Registered 9 November 2011